I Love Running in the Morning

I have been doing all of my training in the mornings… Sometimes I am treated to a beautiful view. This morning, clouds were rolling by as rain was/is coming our way. I took this photo at the end of my run – I couldn’t resist because it was just so gorgeous. Made getting up early worth it.

Good Morning

Good Morning

I completed by run before the rain started. It’s raining now and it’s very exciting! We need any rain we can get here in California. 🙂 In the hopes of rain during our rainy season, I even bought a new Brooks jacket that is waterproof and windproof. I’m looking forward to giving it a trial!

One thought on “I Love Running in the Morning

Leave a Reply

