Feels like somebody watching me…

We recently took our son to the zoo and bought him, among other things, a stuffed animal… A hippo. The first day I drove the car after our zoo trip, I went to see a customer then drove back home (I work from home about 50% of the time). No big deal. Later that day, I realized I needed to run an errand and THAT’S when I saw it… There was a hippo silently watching my every move.

Hello Hippo

Hello Hippo

I’m not one to take selfies in the car, but when I caught this guy in my rear view mirror, I couldn’t stop myself. I’m on to you, hippo!

One thought on “Feels like somebody watching me…

Leave a Reply

